Jozo - Volunteer Committee 2019

The sign up forms for Race Volunteers are here ->   Sign Me Up!

Get involved in the volunteer committee to help organize events, help with jackets and clothing, out of town races, organize Mens or Ladies day, help with awards and trophies and more. Talk to any one of your Executive Committee members if you'd like to help the club.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - EXECUTIVE

President
David Grose
president@jwracers.ca
Treasurer
Amir Gorgi
treasurer@jwracers.ca
Vice President
Laura Skain
vicepresident@jwracers.ca
Vice President
Frank Gruszewski
vicepresident@jwracers.ca

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Adult Racing
Wendy Fursey
masters@jwracers.ca
Jozo Gear & Team Clothing
Shannon Smith
clothing@jwracers.ca
Member at Large/Sponsorship
Stefan Trudeau
sponsorship@jwracers.ca
Member at Large/Sponsorship
Mike Mackay
sponsorship@jwracers.ca
Trophies and Awards
Fabiola DiNardo
awards@jwracers.ca
U10 SnowStars
Horst Bulau
snowstars@jwracers.ca
U10 SnowStars
Leslie Moore
snowstars@jwracers.ca
Web Site
Martin Bellemare
webmaster@jwracers.ca

RETIRED ADVISORS

Past President
Ken Blakeley
pastpresident@jwracers.ca

ADDITIONAL VOLUNTEERS

Chief of Race
Anna Gerol
agerol@bluemountain.ca
Head of U10
Rob Tankovich
info@jwracers.ca
Membership and Banquet
Karen Giglotti
jozomembership@jwracers.ca
Race Administration
Nikki Wait
nwait@bluemountain.ca
Our sponsors
Search
Contact us
Questions? Let us know.
Weather/Conditions